产品安全

我们管理商品安全的方式

严格筛选原料

CHIFURE所有的护肤商品无香料、无色素,在遵守日本法律的同时制定了更为严格的原料选定规格。基本方针是使用多年来已被证实安全的原料。采用医药水平的残留溶媒标准,对原料的来源、产地和生产过程进行追溯调查。

关于添加物

CHIFURE为了让顾客安心使用,领先于其他公司推出无香料、无色素的商品,并且在环境保护上也积极进取。或许是CHIFURE的这种姿态,给消费者带来了“无添加”的印象,但本公司从未宣城过是无添加的化妆品。通常所谓的无添加,其实大多数并未说明到底是没有添加什么成分。本公司在安全认证的前提下,使用了配方最低所需量的防腐剂、界面活性剂、矿物油及焦油色素等,安全性得到证实的必要成分。

安全性、稳定性、有效性(功效性)试验

综合研究所从配方的设计开发和最终产品的两个阶段进行安全性、稳定性和有效性(功效性)试验。

安全性试验中,必须实施皮肤过敏实验和连续使用实验,并根据需要实施其他试验。稳定性试验是在各种温度条件下,每个阶段分别进行6个月以上的确认。功效性试验是为判定商品的概念和性能是否达标,而进行的多项评价。

此外,对于携带频率较高的彩妆商品,我们还会按商品种类设定抗撞击性标准,进行实际使用模拟测试,从商品开发阶段确认耐久性。

制造

确保商品安全的川越工厂

CHIFURE化妆品的几乎所有商品均由日本国内的自营工厂制造。川越工厂为了实现“平价”提供“安全安心”的商品,积极推进各种举措。

质量管理体系

川越工厂根据GMP标准及严格的独自质量管理体系开展商品制造。2003年12月取得了ISO9001质量保证国际标准认证。为了确保高品质商品,建立起质量管理体系,通过体系的运营、维护及持续改善,不断提高质量管理水平。


*1 GMP标准是确保医药品、食品及化妆品等安全性的质量保证手段,明确了企业必须遵守事项。

*2 ISO9001是通过保证产品与服务的质量,满足顾客需求的国际标准质量管理体系认证。

质量检查

川越工厂为了“平价”提供“安全安心”的商品,实施严格的管理与检查。从入库原材料检查、资材和辅材检查到制造过程的成分分析和微生物检查,实施全面管理。此外,通过具有感官评估能力的检查员进行肤色和肤质等的测试,并在最终工序实施目测检验。

监测

满足顾客需求

我们从顾客角度出发制造商品,努力提高服务质量,虚心倾听更多顾客的需求。为了积极与顾客沟通交流,除了设置了免费热线和电子邮件以外,还重视在日本全国店里收集到的意见,通过反馈到内部,不断提高商品和服务质量。

保存样品监测质量变化

按各生产批次定期观察产品质量变化。此外,为了提供正确的质量信息,保存制造5年以上的样品。为了让顾客安心使用,即使上市后也随时监测。

GotoTop

Product
Safety

At Chifure Corporation, we place our customers’ safety and well-being before anything else. Here we will explain how we maintain our standards of safety throughout our production process, from sourcing ingredients to packaging the final products.

Our Approach to Safety

Our Commitment to Raw Materials

Chifure Corporation's skin care products are fragrance-free and color-free. All raw materials used in the formula are selected based on our rigorous standards that extend beyond standard Japanese regulation. Our fundamental policy is to use raw materials with a proven history for safety. We adopt a higher safety standard than is normally set for pharmaceutical products for the residual solvents in our products. We also investigate the traceability of those materials, tracking back to the derivation of the product and the method of production.

Our Concept of Additives

At Chifure Corporation we have lead the way for other companies by providing fragrance-free and color-free products, disclosing all ingredients to maintain the customer’s peace of mind, as well as actively contributing to environmental protection. Due to these initiatives, some think our products are “additive-free,” however, we do not use the term “additive-free cosmetics” to describe our products because those terms do not clearly explain which ingredients were extracted from the product to make it “additive-free.” At Chifure Corporation, some additives such as preservatives, surfactants, mineral oil and tar-based dyes are used where appropriate with necessary volume after confirming the safety of those materials.

Safety, Stability & Effectiveness Testing

In our R&D laboratory, we run safety, stability, and effectiveness tests on our products during the development of each formula. We also conduct tests during the final stage, once a product is complete.

In addition to patch and continuous use tests, which are required by safety regulations, we conduct other tests as necessary. During the stability test, the performance of the product is tracked under various temperature conditions at each stage of development for more than 6 months. During the effectiveness test, we evaluate whether the product’s intended purpose and effectiveness has been achieved.

For make-up product tests, which are carried out frequently, we set shock resistance standards for each kind of product and conduct tests with the expected actual use conditions to confirm the product’s durability during the product development.

Our Production Process

How Kawagoe Factory Supports Product Safety

At Chifure Corporation, most of our products are manufactured in our own factory in Japan. At the Kawagoe Factory, we are constantly engaging various initiatives to provide safe and secure products at reasonable prices.

Our Quality Management System

At the Kawagoe Factory, we operate manufacturing under our own strict quality control system according to GMP standards*1. In December 2003, we acquired ISO 9001 certification*2, establishing a quality management system to maintain high quality standards. While we implement and maintain this system daily, we continually strive to improve our quality management.


*1 The GMP standard defines what the industry must comply with as a means of quality assurance, including the safety of pharmaceutical products, foods, cosmetic products, etc.

*2 The ISO 9001 is an international standard for the quality management system, which is utilized to respond to customers' concerns through quality assurance of products and services.

Quality Inspection

At the Kawagoe Factory, we conduct strict quality controls and inspections in order to provide safe and secure products with reasonable prices for our customers. Starting with the inspection of raw materials received at our warehouse (including other materials and sub-materials during the manufacturing process) we conduct component analysis and microorganism inspection. In addition to this, we conduct tests concerning color and texture on the human skin by certified inspectors for the sensory evaluation test. During the final production process, a visual inspection is conducted by inspectors for each package individually.

Our Proactive Approach

Listening and Responding to Our Customers

It’s important to us that we make our products and service better based on our customers’ opinions. We listen to our customers’ voices as much as possible in order to understand their point of view regarding our products. We communicate with our customers actively, through our stores nationwide as well as the questions or concerns received via toll-free customer service and e-mail. This interaction provides us with valuable insight that can be shared with our company and used to create future innovation and improvement of our products and services.

Quality Change Inspection for Inventory Samples

We monitor our manufactured products regularly (by the production lot) to ensure the level of quality meets our standards. In order to provide accurate information on quality, we keep samples for more than 5 years after production. We will monitor the sample even after shipping so that our customers can use them with confidence.

GotoTop