常見疑問

  • 關於品質與安全
  • 販售、服務相關
  • 關於美容諮詢
  • 關於企業
  • fa_1 產品含有哪些成分?

    CHIFURE化妝品公開所有產品的全部成分、份量及其成分添加目的,並於產品容器、包裝上標示相關資訊。網頁內可瀏覽每項產品的成分表。

    fa_2 CHIFURE是無添加物的化妝品嗎?

    CHIFURE化妝品是以「製造能讓顧客安心使用的產品」為第一考量,開發無香料、無色素的產品,於1968年起公開產品全部成分,並率先積極從事環境保護工作。CHIFURE的企業理念或許會因此給人「無添加物化妝品」的印象,但本公司並不採用無添加物化妝品的說法,因為一般所謂的「無添加物」一詞,無法明確指出「未添加何種成分」。

    CHIFURE為了保護產品品質,採用最低限度的添加物,具體而言包括防腐劑、界面活性劑、礦物油及焦油色素,且安全性皆經過認證。

    fa_3 無香料卻有氣味?

    無香料並不等於無氣味。有時香料是為了抑制原料氣味所添加,而使用部分產品時也有可能感覺到保濕成分或油品原料的原始氣味。

    fa_4 防曬產品的SPF值與PA值所代表的涵義?

    對肌膚造成影響的紫外線中有A波與B波。紫外線A波會進入皮膚內的真皮層,導致肌膚曬黑、老化,紫外線B波則會於皮膚表面激烈作用,引發肌膚泛紅、發炎。專為對抗紫外線影響而開發的產品,就是用於防禦紫外線的化妝品。

    所謂SPF值即是「Sun Protection Factor」的縮寫,為防禦紫外線B波引起曬斑(泛紅曬傷)的效果數值,數值越大,防禦效果越高。

    PA值是「Protection Grade of UVA」的縮寫,為在日本主要使用的指標,表示對於紫外線A波造成皮膚曬黑反應(持續型即時黑化)的防禦效果,「+」的數量越多,防禦紫外線A波的效果就越高。

    PA+ 有效果
    PA++ 有良好效果
    PA+++ 有非常優異效果
    PA++++ 有極高防禦效果

    因應曝曬於紫外線下的情況,選擇合適的「SPF」或「PA」紫外線防禦用化妝品非常重要。

    fa_5 產品標示的數字是使用期限?

    產品上標示的5位數數字為製造日期。CHIFURE化妝品為使顧客能容易理解、安心使用,於全部化妝品上如實標示製造年月日與批次。例如17041即表示產品是於2017年4月第1批生產製造。

    日本的醫藥品醫療機器等法律規定,適當保存條件下3年以內品質會產生變異之產品,有標示使用期限之義務。CHIFURE化妝品均實施完善的品質檢測,未開封之一般保存情況下3年以內產品不會變質,故不需標示產品使用期限。

    fa_6 化妝品可否置於冰箱冷藏保存?

    化妝品不需置於冰箱,於一般常溫下保存即可。若經常從冰箱取出或放入,溫度變化反而容易使品質無法維持穩定性,甚至可能造成乳霜、乳液等產品發生分離情況。

    原則上化妝品應保管於溫度變化小、避免陽光直射的常溫處。常溫指15~25℃的室溫。請勿置於室內陽光直射處、戶外(尤其是游泳池、海灘)及靜止的車內等高溫場所。

    fa_7 無酒精化妝品在使用上較為安心?

    化妝品之所以添加酒精,是為了給予肌膚清涼感,讓肌膚暫時收縮並維持清爽的使用感。除了肌膚無法適應酒精以外,可如同其他成分予以使用。化妝品需要添加酒精時,會於成分標示「乙醇」或「無水乙醇」,肌膚對酒精敏感者,建議使用無酒精化妝品。

    fa_8 界面活性劑是否會造成肌膚負擔?

    界面活性劑可使水份與油份、水份及粉末等無法均勻混合之物質易於相互融合。化妝品中所使用的界面活性劑已經過安全性測試合格。CHIFURE化妝品以安全性為最優先考量,嚴選不對環境造成負擔的成分。此類成分標示為「乳化劑」、「助溶劑」、「分散劑」、「卸妝成分」、「洗淨成分」。

    fa_9 礦物油是否對肌膚有害?

    礦物油以石油精製提煉而成,石油為古代生物長眠於地底之下歷經時間變化而形成,於化學上稱之為有機物,與生物間具有非常深遠的關係。

    過去在市面上曾有販售使用劣質礦物油的化妝品且引發問題的情形,使大眾產生礦物油有害肌膚的誤解,其實當時的原因並非礦物油本身,而是其中參雜的不純物質。目前化妝品中使用的礦物油皆經過高度精製,不易產生變化,無味、無臭,對肌膚的刺激極小。

    相較一般礦物性成分,動植物性成分給人對肌膚溫和的印象,但實際上動植物性、植物性成分也可能刺激肌膚。CHIFURE化妝品從礦物性、動植物性等眾多成分中精挑細選,僅採用高安全性的成分。此類成分標示為「礦物油」、「液體石蠟」、「凡士林」。

    fa_10 產品含有防腐劑嗎?

    防腐劑是直到化妝品用畢為止確保其品質的必要成分。為了安全、舒適地將化妝品使用完畢,添加防腐劑以避免雜菌混入,預防內容物變質。本公司添加安全性經過認證的防腐劑,並使用保持品質所需的最低份量。

    fa_11 醫藥部外品是什麼意思?

    所謂「醫藥部外品」是指在日本醫藥品醫療機器等法律規範下,介於「醫藥品」與「化妝品」之間,作用較「醫藥品」溫和的產品。

    製造、販售醫藥部外品的業者,必須符合厚生勞働省的許可條件並取得許可,各項產品接受審核獲准後,才得以由厚生勞働大臣指定為醫藥部外品。「醫藥部外品」含有能預防肌膚問題、青春痘及美白、消除異味等功效之成分,這是與「化妝品」的主要差別。

  • fb_1 保養品的補充方法?

    填充保養品補充包時,請將容器內蓋、瓶蓋、壓頭內側以溫水洗淨並充分乾燥後再行填充。清洗時請避免使用熱水。容器內殘留水氣恐造成內容物變質,洗淨後務必將容器完全乾燥。

    部分產品使用後可不需清洗,直接填充,請詳閱補充包產品背面說明後再行填充。因內容物與容器有化學相容性,請務必填充至專用容器使用。

    請參照 產品補充方法說明。

    fb_2 有提供網路販售嗎?

    日本國內居住者可於 CHIFURE網路商店,在中國則可於天貓商城購買「CHIFURE」品牌產品,詳情請見天貓商城千婦戀旗艦店

    fb_3 日本的店鋪有提供英文、中文諮詢服務嗎?

    CHIFURE銷售人員駐點店鋪中,備有可以手指詢問的基本溝通諮詢表,表單中有問題範例、產品種類等購物時所需的英文、中文、日文諮詢範本。

    fb_4 在日本的哪些店家可購買CHIFURE產品?

    日本國內各大百貨公司、超級市場、藥妝店均可購買CHIFURE產品。 於百貨公司專櫃則主要提供綾花系列產品的販售及美容諮詢服務。 由此查詢 購買地點 尋找主要販售店鋪。

    fb_5 在日本以外也可購買CHIFURE產品嗎?

    目前的國外販售店鋪如下:
    中國大陸地區: 販售店鋪一覽
    台灣: Tomod's
    泰國: Matsumoto Kiyoshi
    網路販售:在中國大陸地區可於網路上購買

    fb_6 綾花的品牌定位為何?

    綾花添加高機能成分,是抗老保養品牌,旗下有綾花系列以及綾花極緻系列。配方頂級奢華,價格合理實惠。為了幫助顧客購得最適合自己肌膚的產品,採美容諮詢師專櫃駐點的方式販售產品。

  • fc_1 粉底顏色應如何挑選?

    挑選接近頸部膚色的粉底較為自然,建議可於臉頰下方或下顎周圍塗抹少量粉底,選擇與頸部較無色差的顏色。不妨以賣場的試用品試色。

    fc_2 讓防曬產品效果更好的使用方法?

    建議以每2~3小時為基準補充塗抹。產品的耐水性也會影響紫外線的防禦效果。即使是高SPF值的產品,也會因水或汗液而迅速脫落,導致無法發揮機能。從事休閒活動可以選擇具耐水性的產品。請注意即使是耐汗、耐水的防水型產品,也可能因毛巾或衣服的摩擦而脫落,請以充足份量均勻塗抹於肌膚上,並不忘經常補充塗抹。以防曬產品搭配防紫外線的粉底,效果更佳。

    最有效的防曬方法,其實就是盡量避免曝曬於紫外線下,化妝品的紫外線防禦功能僅具輔助作用,切勿過度依賴防禦紫外線的化妝品,多利用陽傘、帽子等工具,特別是陽光強烈時盡量避免外出,選擇樹蔭多的路線也非常重要。

    fc_3 使用中肌膚發生異常情況時該如何處理?

    化妝品的製造經過充分的肌膚安全性測試,在一般使用情況下不會刺激肌膚或引起不良反應,但依使用者的體質、身體狀況、季節、年齡等條件而異,肌膚也可能在使用中或使用後發生異常情況。當異常發生時請立即停止使用,持續使用可能導致症狀惡化,建議向專業皮膚科醫師諮詢。

    fc_4 4大保養步驟必須全部進行嗎?

    CHIFURE化妝品需以正確步驟保養才能發揮最大功效。依正確順序及使用方法,做好最基本、最不可或缺的4大步驟保養非常重要。4大步驟之外再依據本身的肌膚狀態及困擾來搭配其他品項,將可達到更良好的效果。

    詳情請參考 “4步”基本保養步驟

  • fd_1 「CHIFURE」的品牌名稱由來。

    「CHIFURE」品牌名稱緣起於1960年代創辦人參與的「全國地域婦人團體連絡協議會」,簡稱:「地婦連(讀音:CHIFUREN)」。「CHIFURE」省略「CHIFUREN」字尾的「N」後,讀音更加柔和,更符合化妝品品牌名稱的形象。

    創辦人與地婦連之緣起詳見 品牌故事。

    fd_2 「CHIFURE」化妝品是於何處製造?

    CHIFURE產品幾乎皆於日本的自家工廠生產,於國外販售的品項也是於日本製造後再出口販售。為了提供安全的產品,製造全程皆徹底進行生產管理。

  • 關於品質與安全
  • 販售、服務相關
  • 關於美容諮詢
  • 關於企業

GotoTop

• Quality and Safety
  • Sales and Services
  • Beauty Advice
  • About Chifure Corporation
  • fa_1 What ingredients do you use?

    All Chifure and Ayaka products (as well as their packaging) are labeled to include ingredients, volume and information on the purpose of the product.

    fa_2 Are your products free from additives?

    It’s our top priority to deliver quality products our customers can use with peace of mind. To achieve this, we’ve been developing fragrance and color-free products, disclosing all the ingredients since 1968. We’ve also been actively engaged in addressing environmental issues from early on.

    While it may seem that we produce additive-free products, we prefer not to use that term due to the grey area around what it means. Chifure formulates products with the minimal additives required to ensure quality. We use preservatives, surfactants, mineral oil and tar-based dyes where necessary. All of them have been extensively tested for safety.

    fa_3 If they’re supposed to be fragrance-free, why do they have a scent?

    Fragrance-free doesn’t actually mean that a product won’t have a scent. Sometimes aroma may be added to mask the smell of the ingredients, but Chifure and Ayaka products don’t contain any added aroma meaning they may give off a natural scent which comes from the moisturizing ingredients or oils they contain.

    fa_4 What are the SPF and PA factors of your sunscreens?

    First it’s important to understand how UV-rays affect the skin. UV-A penetrates the dermic layer of the skin causing it to darken and age prematurely, and UV-B rapidly affects the skin resulting in inflammation and redness. UV-ray protection products have been developed to combat these particular UV-rays.

    SPF is short for “Sun Protection Factor”. It’s a measure of how well a product protects the skin from sunburn (reddening from sun exposure) caused by UV-B. The greater the factor, the greater the sunburn protection.

    PA is short for “Protection Grade of UVA”, and is an index that is primarily used in Japan. It indicates how well a product protects the skin from UV-A, which causes the darkening of the skin (Persistent Pigment Darkening), and the more “+” it has, the greater its UV-A protection.

    PA+ Effective
    PA++ Quite effective
    PA+++ Very effective
    PA++++ Extremely effective

    It’s important to choose products that provide the appropriate SPF and PA protection based on your level of exposure to UV-rays.

    fa_5 Are the numbers on the products use-by dates?

    The five-digit number on products indicates the year and month of its production. All Chifure and Ayaka products are clearly labeled with the year and month of production (as well as batch number) for our customers’ peace of mind. For example, 17041 means 1st production in April 2017.

    Japan’s Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Act requires that products which are at risk of degrading in three years, under appropriate storage conditions, are labeled with use-by dates. Full quality tests are conducted on the Chifure and Ayaka product range and they won’t degrade in three years if kept sealed and in normal storage conditions, which is why our products are not labeled with use-by dates.

    fa_6 Can my Chifure and Ayaka products be kept in the fridge?

    There is no need to keep them refrigerated since they can be kept safely at room temperature. In fact, the product quality and safety may be at risk due to the temperature change caused by storing them in the fridge then taking them out for use. Creams and emulsions may also separate.

    Generally, cosmetics must be stored at room temperature (15 – 25 degrees Celsius) in a dark place. Do not leave cosmetics anywhere exposed to direct sunlight or in an area where the temperature might rise (i.e. outdoors by the swimming pool or beach), or inside vehicles.

    fa_7 Are alcohol-free cosmetics safer for my skin?

    Alcohol used in cosmetics is formulated to temporarily tone up the skin or simply provide a refreshing cooling sensation. Unless your skin is sensitive to alcohol (in which case we recommend alcohol-free products), it’s just as safe as other ingredients.

    fa_8 Are surfactants bad for my skin?

    Surfactants (also known as surface-active agents) work to blend together substances which don’t mix evenly, such as water and oil, and water and powder. The surfactants used in cosmetics must pass thorough safety tests. In the Chifure and Ayaka product range, we only use those that are eco-friendly, since safety is our top priority.

    fa_9 Is mineral oil bad for my skin?

    Mineral oil is made by refining petroleum. Petroleum is derived from prehistoric animals that have laid beneath the earth. It’s an organic matter and is closely related to natural life forms.

    The misconception that “mineral oil is bad for the skin” came about when cosmetics made with poor quality mineral oil caused problems in the past. It’s now known that the problems were not caused by mineral oil itself, but impurities contained within. Today, mineral oil used in cosmetics is sufficiently refined, resistant to degradation, flavor and odor-free, and gentle on the skin.

    In general, plant-based ingredients tend to give the impression of being gentler on the skin than mineral oil-based ingredients, but there are also botanical ingredients that can irritate the skin. Chifure and Ayaka products use only those which are proven to be safe, whether they’re mineral or plant-based.

    fa_10 Do you use preservatives?

    Preservatives are essential for maintaining the quality of cosmetics until a product has been used up. To enable customers to safely and comfortably use cosmetics to the very end, we use preservatives to prevent the contents from degrading if germs get mixed in. The preservatives we use have been carefully checked for their safety and are formulated to include the minimum amount that is required.

    fa_11 What is a quasi-drug?

    A “Quasi-drug” is a product that complies with Japanese law, such as the Medical Device Act. It’s positioned between “medication” and “cosmetics”, and refer to products that provide gentler action than “medication”.

    Businesses that manufacture and distribute quasi-drugs must meet the licensing requirements set out by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare to obtain a license. Each product is reviewed by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, and is designated as quasi-drug once it’s approved. The major difference between “quasi-drugs” and “cosmetics” is that quasi-drugs are formulated with “active ingredients” for preventing rough skin and acne, brightening the skin or deodorizing.

  • fb_1 Can you tell me how to refill skincare products?

    When refilling your skincare products, thoroughly wash the container, inside plug, cap and pump in warm (not hot) water, dry it, then carefully refill with product. Any residual water in the container may cause the content to degrade, so it’s important to dry it thoroughly after washing.

    Some products should be refilled without washing the container, so please read the instructions on the back of the refill product or accompanying note. Be sure to only use the container made for the product, as each container is designed specifically for a particular product.

    For more information on how to refill our typical products, take a look at our article Learn How to Refill Chifure Products.

    fb_2 Do you sell online?

    Customers residing in Japan can use Chifure’s Online Store. In China, customers can purchase Chifure brand products at Tmall. See Tmall’s Chifure page for details.

    fb_3 Do you have English or Chinese speakers in your stores in Japan?

    In our stores where Beauty Advisors are stationed, we have a basic communication sheet which customers can use to point at their queries. The sheet has examples of commonly asked questions and phrases in English, Chinese and Japanese required for shopping.

    fb_4 Where can I buy Chifure and Ayaka products in Japan?

    In Japan, customers can buy Chifure’s products in department stores, GMS and drug stores. Our department concession stores also carry Ayaka products and offer personalized skincare and cosmetic advice from trained beauty experts. Visit Where to Buy to search for our main retail outlets.

    fb_5 Where can Chifure and Ayaka products be purchased abroad?

    Overseas Chifure retailers
    China: See our full list of stores.
    Taiwan: Tomod's
    Thailand: Matsumoto Kiyoshi
    Online: Products can also be purchased at Tmall

    fb_6 What is the Ayaka brand?

    Ayaka is a premium brand of anti-aging skincare products formulated with advanced ingredients. Although forged with rich and high-grade ingredients, the products are reasonably priced. They’re sold in stores by trained beauty advisers so that products can be carefully matched to each customer’s unique skin requirements. The Prestige Series isn’t available at all of our shops, but is available at some face-to-face stores, including some with Beauty Advisors.

  • fc_1 What is the best way to choose the color of foundation?

    Choosing a color that is closest to the color of your neck will give a natural finish, so we recommend applying a small amount to your jaw line to find your best color match. Give it a try with testers at the sales counter.

    fc_2 How can I effectively use my sunscreen?

    We recommend reapplying every 2 to 3 hours after your initial application. The effect of UV protection also depends on the product’s water resistance. A product with a high SPF factor can’t fully work if it comes off easily with water and perspiration. Choose a water-resistant product if you’ll be swimming or playing outdoors. Even perspiration and waterproof products can come off when the skin is rubbed with a towel or clothes, so it’s important to remember to apply a sufficient amount evenly on the skin and reapply frequently. It’s also effective to use a UV-protection foundation with your sunscreen.

    The most effective way to prevent a suntan is to make sure you’re not exposed to UV rays. UV protection from cosmetics is simply a supplement, so it’s important to not rely on UV protection cosmetics alone. We recommend using a parasol or hat, avoid spending time outdoors when the sun is strongest, and walk in the shade whenever possible.

    fc_3 What should I do if my skin has an abnormal reaction to the cosmetics I’m using?

    We produce our cosmetics by carrying out thorough safety tests so that they don’t cause irritation or problems, but abnormalities to the skin may occur during or after use due to the user’s unique constitution, physical condition or age – even the time of year. When it happens, cease use immediately. Continued use may worsen the condition, so seek advice from a dermatologist.

    fc_4 Do I need follow all the skincare procedures?

    Chifure and Ayaka products are designed to be used in a particular order and applied with a specific method so as to provide maximum results. There are 4 steps we recommend for a basic skincare routine. In addition to these 4 steps, you can expect better results by adding items tailored to your skin condition or problem.

    Read our 4-Step Skincare Routine article for details.

  • fd_1 Where does the name “Chifure” come from?

    The name derives from “Chifuren,” an abbreviation of “Zenkoku Chiiki Fujin Dantai Renraku Kyogikai” (the National Federation of Regional Women’s Organization, one of largest consumer groups at the time), which our founder first encountered in the 1960s. The “N” from “Chifuren” was then removed to soften the name, making it more appropriate for a cosmetics company.

    For more on how our founder first came across Chifuren, refer to Our Story page.

    fd_2 Where are Chifure and Ayaka products made?

    Most of our products are made in Japan and the majority of them are produced in our own factory. Even the products sold abroad are made in Japan and exported. To ensure our products are safe and of the highest quality, we oversee our production process with meticulous attention to detail.

  • Quality and Safety
  • Sales and Services
  • Beauty Advice
  • About Chifure Corporation